Products

Our mission

Micro parts for great ideas

Our mission

Micro parts for great ideas

Micro components

We manufacture micro components for horology movements or micro technology mechanisms with both high precision and imaginative, flexible designs. Our methods of industrial manufacturing can be adapted as much for fast prototypes as for large volumes, enabling the manufacturing of escapement components that are 100% non-magnetic and inoxydables.


Micro moulds

Exceed the limits of miniaturisation with our mould inserts with surface cavity and of unprecedented precision. The impression obtained by electroforming provides a hardness and resistance to everyday wear and allows the injection of a wide variety of plastics.


Measuring Techniques

Our test pins sustain uncountable cycles of measurement. The great imagination of the design of our technologies combined with the optimal electrical conductivity of our LigaFlex materials presents a huge advantage over the traditional methods of our competitors.


Assembly

Mimotec provides an assembly service for escapements pinion and for the components of adjustment wheels. The axes can either be subcontracted within the Acrotec Group or delivered directly by the contractor.


Authentication solutions

The CLR-Liga provides a simple and fast method for authenticating your products. It also constitutes an effective protection against counterfeiting without necessitating any cumbersome infrastructures. A simple laser pointer suffices for the authentication of the product. Extremely discreet, the CLR-LIGA can be applied to micro mechanical components as well as to plastic injected parts.

Produits

Notre mission

Micropièces pour grandes idées

Notre mission

Micropièces pour grandes idées

Microcomposants

Nous fabriquons des microcomposants pour mouvements horloger ou mécanismes microtechniques  avec une grande liberté de design et une haute précision. Notre procédé de fabrication industriel s’adapte autant pour des prototypes rapides que pour de grands volumes. Il permet notamment la  fabrication de composants d’échappement 100% amagnétiques et inoxydables.


Micromoules

Repoussez les limites de la miniaturisation avec nos inserts de moules comportant une cavité de surface et d’une précision sans précédent. L’empreinte obtenue par électroformage offre une dureté et une résistance à l’usure permettant d’injecter une grande variété de plastiques.


Technique de mesure

Nos pointes de tests supportent des millions de cycles de mesure. La grande liberté de design de notre technologie combinée à une bonne conductibilité électrique de notre matériau LigaFlex offrent un net avantage concurrentiel face aux méthodes traditionnelles.


Assemblage

Mimotec propose un service d’assemblage pour les mobiles  d’échappements et pour les composants à rattrapage de jeu. Les axes peuvent être soit sous-traitée au sein du Groupe Acrotec ou livrés directement par le donneur d’ordre.


Solutions d’authentification

Le CLR-Liga permet une authentification de vos produits de manière simple et rapide. Il constitue également une protection redoutable contre la contrefaçon ne nécessitant aucune infrastructure lourde. Un simple pointeur laser suffit à l’authentification du produit. Extrêmement discret, le CLR-LIGA est applicable autant sur des composants micromécaniques que sur des pièces injectées en plastique.